just a taste…

Sup, bitches??

I’ve been a baaad lil’ bloggy gal this year, but I promise I will have some goodies soon. Not today since I can barely form a sentence without falling asleep mid-word.

A preview: Me having to call Florida hospitals to locate Rotund Aunty (she’s fine or to quote MommaP, “Cheesssee ees oky”; a night of drinking and the Surprise!Vodka Shot of  Death which resulted in me alternating between hugging people and trying to break their hand,  the awesome Bloggerational Ball and meeting new peeps, and ObamaRama!!

But first, I’m tir-zzzzzzzzzzzz

~ by pithycomments on January 21, 2009.

2 Responses to “just a taste…”

  1. I’m so glad you came and I got to meet you in person, lady! We need to do it again soon… AFTER some much needed R&R. My liver still hurts.

  2. I’m waiting on the edge of my sleep. And I’m totally feeling you on the sleep. I feel like I’m going to fall asleep mid-………zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

 
