Feliz Nochebuena!

I’m hard at “work” today, with the promise of yummy noms this afternoon and presents later tonight.

To share a lil’ holiday cheer, I’m posting a pic of my pretteh tree and it’s awesome tree-topper.

of course there's a Colombian flag on my tree!

of course there's a Colombian flag on my tree!

oooo, pretteh

oooo, pretteh

and for the pièce de résistance,  my awesome tree topper:

ain't she purdy?

Tequila, the Drunken Fairy

Yes, it is some sort of fugly, drunk  fairy and yes, it is cradling a bottle of tequila and yes, that is what I have in lieu of an angel or a star. Happy Birthday Baby Jesus, let’s do a shot!!

And because I am a CrazyCatLady, a pic of my lil’ Nutsak, back when he had 2 good eyes.

Iz gona kill u ded

Iz gona kill u ded

nom, nom, nom

nom, nom, nom

Meowy Christmas!!!

~ by pithycomments on December 24, 2008.

2 Responses to “Feliz Nochebuena!”

  1. that last pic of nutsack is just begging to be turned into an LOL cat….

  2. A beautiful tree indeed and one of the best tree toppers I’ve seen in a long time.

    You won’t hear me say this often (in polite company), but your Nutsack looks quite festive senorita.

    Merry Xmas to my favorite Colombian (and her Nutsack).

Leave a Reply

 
