mmmm…Fantastic chili

All day I have been craving chili. I briefly considered going to Wendy’s for lunch, but decided to stick it out and wait for tonight to have my chili.

Of all the chili I’ve had, Fantastic Foods Vegetarian Chili is by far the best and definitely the easiest to make.  And as much as I love meat, I hate cooking it, so this works out pretty well. This chili even beats out MommaPithy’s chili and MommaPithy is a hard act to follow when it comes to cooking.

This is all you need:

img_1317

Boil some water, add the mix, the beans,  the tomatoes, the spices (my addition, though the mix is seasoned pretty well) and 10 minutes later you have this:

img_1328

Yummy!

~ by pithycomments on November 11, 2008.

3 Responses to “mmmm…Fantastic chili”

  1. chili = most amazing winter meal ever.

  2. Mmmm, that looks pretty damn yummy!

  3. Mmmmmmmm. delish.

Leave a Reply

 
