Happy Halloweenier!!

I’ll be a little MIA for the next few days (yaaaaay, NYC!! Manhattan!! Lion King!!), but before I go I wanted to share the awesomeness of the costume idea that the Princess and I have for tonight.

The Princess will be going as a perky Gossip Girl Slut recently sucked dry by a particularly snarky, yet awesomely gorgeous vampire. Playing the role of the wickedly cool vampiress? Moi, of course!

I get to kill a Gossip Girl. It’s like Christmas came early!!

XOXO

~ by pithycomments on October 31, 2008.

2 Responses to “Happy Halloweenier!!”

  1. I saw the Lion King a couple years ago and it was INSANELY AWESOME. Enjoy!

  2. heee, the Lion King I refer too isn’t the play. It’s a nickname for my BFF in the city. Though if I’m lucky, I might be able to squeeze a play in. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
