Glittery Awesome Goodness

This gem popped up in my reader today from Who Invented Roses:

The Glitter Skull

The Glitter Skull!!

Mommy want. Mommy want reaaaaaaal bad.

Tacky? Possibly. Awesome? Oh, hell yeah!!

I could play act Hamlet,  pretend it’s the Crystal Skull from Stargate SG-1 (sadly, Dr. Daniel Jackson not included), bring it to work and freak certain co-workers out…the possibilities are endless.  All for a mere $20.  It’s a bargain, really. And it’s shiny!!!!

This is a much better idea than the time I tried to convince my friend vacationing in Ecuador to bring me back some shrunken heads to use as a doorknocker.

~ by pithycomments on September 26, 2008.

4 Responses to “Glittery Awesome Goodness”

  1. Is it sad that I can totally picture the Hamlet thing? Will you let Nutsack perform too?

  2. I’m not a pushy show mom like Lynn Spears. Plus, Nutsack isn’t into Shakespeare. He’s more into Tennessee Williams.

  3. Oooooo now that’s my kind of bling!

  4. […] and have almost talked myself out of buying all the SuperPretty DVDs. The Pretty has knocked the Glittery down a notch or 2 on my OMG, Mommy Want! […]

Leave a Reply

 
