Sucky Summer Cold

Me sick. I think I’ve been fighting this thing for a while cuz I haven’t felt very Pithy-like lately. As evidenced by a cackle I let loose a few minutes ago, I am feeling a little better. And craving guacamole, chips and frozen ‘ritas. Weird.

Anyhoo, I just wanted to pop in and assure my peeps that I hadn’t died. I just feel like it.

And I must share this post from Maxie’s blog i hate so much.

Dude. Seriously. That is all sorts of f-ed up.

And now I shall go back to my religious checking of Twits and GoogleReader for Obama’s veep announcement.

~ by pithycomments on August 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “Sucky Summer Cold”

  1. isn’t that story crazy?! as if I wasn’t already scared enough of snakes!

  2. i told this story sooo many times over the weekend. i also glared suspiciously at bizzi every night before bed.

Leave a Reply

 
