Need I say more??

My 30th birthday will be spent splashing happily in the bottom of a bottle(s) of sangria while in the Motherland of All Motherlands.

~ by pithycomments on August 8, 2008.

5 Responses to “Need I say more??”

  1. Soooo jealous. You’re gonna have such a blast!

    (Sweet screenshot, p.s.)

  2. seriously… jealous jealous jealous

  3. […] you ever so much, J.J.,  for ensuring that I a) will be taking a boat to Spain next year cuz trans-Atlantic flights are baaaad, and b) ensuring that I never eat during your show […]

  4. […] long weekend thrown in for good measure. And as I am saving up for next year’s vacay (Barcelona!!) I really can’t do anything, which is why I didn’t take any vacay time to begin with.  […]

  5. […] Purple People Eater vs. No Sangria Left Behind As you might know, I’m headed to Barcelona for my 30th birthday this May. Going with me on what I am calling the No Sangria Left Behind Tour, […]

Leave a Reply

 
