Facebook’s gonna rat me out!

Y’know what’s worse than having your mom join Facebook? Having your childhood best friend’s mom join Facebook. The woman that has no clue that you smoke (trying really hard to quit…ok,ok…I think about quitting really hard), no clue that you drink and no clue that you wear clothes that fail to cover certain parts of your anatomy.

While my mummy might not approve of some many of the things I do (except the booby shirts….that she encourages), she knows of them and pretends that it doesn’t happen and lets me do my thing. BFF’s mom? I’m pretty sure she still thinks I’m a virgin. And I’m pretty sure the pic of my friend sticking a dollar bill between my boobs won’t go over so well.

So not cool.

~ by pithycomments on April 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “Facebook’s gonna rat me out!”

  1. […] DC is my Manhattan wrote an interesting post today on Facebook’s gonna rat me out!Here’s a quick excerptHaving your childhood best friend’s mom join Facebook….Y’know what’s worse that having your mom join Facebook?… […]

  2. […] She done did it y’all It was fun while it lasted. RIP Facebook. […]

Leave a Reply

 
