I heart Michael Kors

Michael Kors is the newest man in my life. I have the Princess of PR Island to thank for hooking us up. MK and I have been seeing each other regularly for about 3 weeks now and he’s already got his own portion of the closet.

After hearing me cry about my disastrous hookups with 7 and Joe’s Jeans, the Princess told me to give her good friend MK a try. We met on a rainy President’s Day in a dressing room at Nordstrom’s and my life has been forever changed. No more muffin top, no more doing the ass-jiggle to coax denim over my lovely lady lumps, no more potential of losing circulation to the lower extremities.

Michael Kors, my ass says thank you.

ps. Hi Stephanie D.

~ by pithycomments on February 26, 2008.

One Response to “I heart Michael Kors”

  1. And as an added bonus, you get to see his charming self on Project Runway. I am strangely Michael Kors- less today… will not last long:)

Leave a Reply

 
