Update on the fuzzbutt

My little fuzzy wuzzy is back to himself. Nutmeg’s greeted me at the door as usual and made it clear he wanted food. His appetite has returned, his eye is clearing up, and his demanding yowls for playtime are echoing in the apartment. He even tried to help pack, like a certain fluffy one did.

Now, if only he would pack for me while I watched Gilmore Girls, all would be perfect.

ETA: Vet called and Nutmeg doesn’t have kitty hemophilia. Now he wants to give him a thyroid test.  I think he wants to test the limits of my credit card. We’ll see. 

~ by pithycomments on February 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
