’tis a slow day

Yet another fast-paced day here. I have cleaned my desk, cleaned my e-mail, advised my roomie on how to dump her clingy guy (I voted via text, but she’s going w/ a tipsy phone call from my fave lounge, with me on the bar stool next to her trying not to laugh), attempted to online shop at Sephora, and am now experimenting with Pandora Radio.

Cari’s lil’ precious is still hissing like a leaky Macy’s parade float. My cat is slowly losing the Blair Witch Project facial expression he has been sporting since Hizzi showed up. Thankfully no paws or other kitty extremities have been harmed as a result of Hizzapalooza 2007.

~ by pithycomments on December 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
