A Christmas Ghost Town

I’m sitting at work and it is a absolute ghost town. I fully expect to see Christmas tumbleweed rolling by my cube. I do have the company of Princess Robin and Spanish Christmas carols on the Internet to make me smile, so all is not lost.

Today is when Colombians celebrate Christmas, with presents being opened at midnight. I plan on baking traditional Colombian yumminess for tonight, in between glasses of sangria, spiked eggnog and a shot or two of aguardiente.

So while I am sober and capable of correct spelling, Merry Christmas and Feliz Navidad!

~ by pithycomments on December 24, 2007.

One Response to “A Christmas Ghost Town”

  1. look some tumbleweed.. whoops that was just kate dancing by

Leave a Reply

 
